Contact Us

Confucius Institute at NC State

 

NC State University, Campus Box 7401
McKimmon Center, Suite 100

1101 Gorman Street
Raleigh, NC 27606

Phone: 919.513.2924
Fax: 919.513.3068

confucius@ncsu.edu

 


Director of the Board
NCSU Vice Provost for International Affairs

bailian Dr. Bailian Li
李百炼
bailian_li@ncsu.edu
919.515.3201
Bio
Main Responsibilities

Chinese Director
Nanjing Normal University Visiting Professor

ding Dr. Jianning Ding
丁建宁
jianning_ding@ncsu.edu
919.515.1786
Bio
Main Responsibilities

 

 

US Director

anna Anna Lamm
林安娜
anna_lamm@ncsu.edu
919.513.2732
Bio
Main Responsibilities

Programs Coordinator

Lucy Yin Lucy Yin
Lucy Yin
xyin2@ncsu.edu
919.513.2924
Bio
Main Responsibilities

 

 

CI Instructor
Nanjing Normal University Visiting Professor

xiaowen Xiaowen Yang
杨晓雯
xyang17@ncsu.edu
919.513.2925
Bio
Main Responsibilities

CI Instructor
Nanjing Normal University Visiting Professor

xiaozhong tang Dr. Xiaozhong Tang
唐晓忠
xtang6@ncsu.edu
919.513.2925
Bio
Main Responsibilities

 

 

CI Instructor
Nanjing Normal University Visiting Professor

yyang Yang Yang
杨阳
yyang26@ncsu.edu
919.513.2925
Bio
Main Responsibilities

CI Instructor
Nanjing Normal University Visiting Professor

Mo Li Li Mo
莫莉
lmo@ncsu.edu
919.515.1786
Bio
Main Responsibilities

 

 

CI Intern

alice lam Alice Lam
林丽诗
lslam@ncsu.edu
Bio

CI Intern

Lv Yue Yue Lv
 吕悦
ylu25@ncsu.edu
Bio

 

 

CI Intern

renda shi Renda Shi
石仁达
rshi2@ncsu.edu
Bio

CI Intern

ying Ying Cheng
程瑛
ycheng10@ncsu.edu
Bio

 

 

Chinese Instructor (Confucius Classroom)
Central Carolina Community College

Wang Guan Guan Wang
王冠

gwang630@cccc.edu

919.718.7228
Bio

Chinese Instructor (Confucius Classroom)
Saint Augustine's University

anonymous  
 
 
 
 

 

 

Chinese Instructor (Confucius Classroom)
 Enloe High School

qiang Qiang (John) Chen
陈强
qchen@wcpss.net
919.856.7918
Bio

Chinese Instructor (Confucius Classroom)
Wake Technical Community College

chen cheng Cheng Chen
陈骋
cchen5@waketech.edu
919-532-5845
Bio

 

 

CI Instructor
Chinese Instructor at RACL

zhong Peng Zhong Gordh
钟鹏
bugsbugme@nc.rr.com
Bio
Main Responsibilities

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Past CI Family Members